Welcome to Zhejiang Limin Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd.!

About us

Zhejiang Limin Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd. is a designated production enterprise of national civil explosive equipments. The company was formerly known as Zhejiang Limin Chemical Factory founded in 1965, and was affiliated to Zhejiang Province National Defense Science and Technology Industry Office; it began the production of Emulsion explosives since 1983 as the earliest civil explosive equipment enterprise in China for the development and production of Emulsion explosives. After the twice restructurings in 1998 and 2015, it became a subsidiary of Zhejiang Limin Holdings Limited, with more than 140 employees, and more than 40 of them are technicians.

Our Emulsion Explosive Production Line adopts the technology developed by our company in cooperation with Beijing Mining and Metallurgy Research Institute: by used technologies such as preparation of aqueous phase solution by liquid ammonium nitrate, concentration preparation of oil and water phase, material pipeline pressure delivery of oil and water phase, continuous Emulsion, steel strip cooling, open sensitization, suspension transportation of semi-finished products, plastic film charging, automatic packaging, finished products by belt conveyor directly into warehouse or trucks, we achieve non-ground -contact production; especially, we are the first domestic company using computer control, continuous Emulsion, concentration preparation of oil and water phase, plastic film charge by using Poly-clip charging machine and so on; therefore, we are the first enterprise to realize the unmanned production of explosive factory.

Located at the west side of Changlian Village of Zhuangshan of Suichang County in Zhejiang Province, we enjoy convenient for we are only 15km and about 5km from the downtown of Suichang County and Yunfeng Town, can reach to province highway S50 directly. The total area of explosive production area is 100,830 square meters, and its construction area is 10,030 square meters. There are three industrial explosives production lines, namely: Two 10,000t/a of gelatinous Emulsion explosive production lines, a 4,000t/a of Porous granular ammonium nitrate fuel oil mixture production line.

Contact us:

Office Address: Zhuangshan, Suichang County, Zhejiang Province, China

Registered Address: Zhuangshan, Suichang County, China

Contact: Li Tiangen +86-18805786506

Tel: +86-578-8195479

Sales Tel: +86-578-8195482

Looking forward to your call: +86-578-8195479   8195482
  • Mobile version
  • Micro station
   Copyright Notice

欢迎光临浙江利民化工有限公司官网!

公司简介/ About us

浙江利民化工有限公司是国家民爆器材定点生产企业。该公司前身为浙江利民化工厂,始建于1965年,隶属于浙江省国防科学技术工业办公室,1983年开始生产乳化炸药,是我国最早从事乳化炸药开发与生产的民用爆破器材企业之一。经1998年、2015年二次改制后,成为浙江利民控股有限公司下属的子公司。公司现有在册员工140余人,其中各类专业技术人员40余人。

乳化炸药生产线采用我公司与北京矿冶研究总院合作开发的技术,利用液体硝酸铵制备水相溶液、油水相集中制备、油水相物料管道压气输送、连续乳化、钢带冷却、敞开式敏化、半成品悬挂输送、塑膜装药、自动包装、成品经皮带机输送到土堤外直接装车入库等技术,实现产品在生产过程中不落地,其中采用微机控制、连续乳化、油水相集中制备、引进德国保利卡装药机实行塑膜装药等技术均为国内首创,率先实现制药工房无人化生产。

公司位于浙江省遂昌县庄山长濂村西侧,距遂昌县城区15km,距云峰镇约5km,与S50省道相通,交通较为便利。公司炸药生产区总面积100830平方米,建筑面积10030平方米。生产区设3条工业炸药生产线,分别是:两条10000t/a胶状乳化炸药生产线,一条4000t/a多孔粒状铵油炸药生产线。

联系我们:

办公地址:浙江省遂昌县庄山

注册地址:遂昌县庄山

联 系 人:李天根 18805786506

公司电话:0578-8195479

销售电话:0578-8195482

电子邮箱:office@

期待您的来电:0578-8195479   8195482
  • 手机浏览扫一扫
  • 微信关注公众号